RIBA Chairperson List

Full Name/Address Position Telephone Fax Email


Committee: Annual Meeting Planning
Richard P. D'Addario Esq.
1 Courthouse Square
Newport, RI 02840
Chair (401) 849-0880 (401) 849-0897 rdaddario@daddariolaw.com


Committee: Bar Journal Editorial Board
David N. Bazar Esq.
197 Taunton Ave.
E Providence, RI 02914
Chair (401) 437-4450 (401) 438-1630 dbazar@bazargrassolaw.com


Committee: Business Organizations
James H. Hahn Esq.
40 Westminster St. Ste. 1100
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 861-8200 (401) 861-8210 jhh@psh.com


Committee: Continuing Legal Education
Lynn E. Riley Esq.
301 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908
Chair (401) 331-5700 (401) 331-5787 lriley@cm-law.com


Committee: Lawyers Helping Lawyers
Nicholas Trott Long Esq.
One Turks Head Place Ste 380
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 351-5070 (888) 610-8915 nicholas@ntlong.com


Committee: Creditors' & Debtors' Rights
Richard L. Gemma Esq.
56 Pine Street - Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 454-8700 (401) 454-8755 rgemma@wdglaw.com


Committee: Criminal Law Bench/Bar
Matthew S. Dawson Esq.
One Park Row - 5th Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 274-3306 (401) 274-3326 mdawson@lynchpine.com


Committee: District Court Bench/Bar
Gregory S. Dias Esq.
Chair (401) 438-8211 (401) 438-8940 GSDLAW@MSN.COM


Committee: Environmental and Energy Law
Jennifer Reid Cervenka Esq.
40 Westminster St. Ste. 1100
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 861-8200 (401) 861-8210 jrc@psh.com


Committee: Ethics & Professionalism
Wayne M. Kezirian Esq.
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 598-1066 wayne.kezirian@jwu.edu


Committee: Family Court Bench/Bar
Jane F. Howlett Esq.
674 Hope St
Bristol, RI 02809
Chair (401) 253-0100 (401) 253-0250 jhowlettlaw@yahoo.com


Committee: Federal Court Bench/Bar
Patricia K. Rocha Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 procha@apslaw.com


Committee: Fee Arbitration
Henry V. Boezi III, Esq.
67 Cedar Street - Suite 105
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 861-8080 (401) 861-8081 HVBoeziiii@aol.com


Committee: Government Lawyers
Amy H. Goins Esq.
2 Williams Street
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 331-2246 (401) 751-5257 ahgoins@gmail.com


Committee: Insurance Programs
J. Renn Olenn Esq.
530 Greenwich Ave
Warwick, RI 02886
Chair (401) 737-3700 (401) 737-5499 jro@olenn-penza.com


Committee: Labor Law
Chip Muller Esq.
155 South Main Street - Suite 101
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 256-5171 (401) 256-5178 chip@chipmuller.com


Committee: Public Service Involvement
Christine J. Engustian Esq.
1 Grove Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
Chair (401) 434-1250 (401) 434-2934 cjengustian@gmail.com


Committee: Probate & Trust
David T. Riedel Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 driedel@apslaw.com


Committee: Superior Court Bench/Bar
Dana M. Horton Esq.
1 Financial Plaza - Suite 1430
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 709-3300 (401) 709-3399 dhorton@rc.com


Committee: Technology in the Practice
Joel J. Votolato Esq.
727 Central Ave
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Chair (401) 724-1400 (401) 723-8294 joel@mccorryandgannon.com


Committee: Title Standards & Practices
Michael B. Mellion Esq.
One State Street - Suite 600
Providence, RI 02908
Chair (401) 450-3818 (401) 450-3770 michael.mellion@fnf.com


Committee: Workers' Compensation Court Bench/Bar
Jack R. DeGiovanni Esq.
989 Waterman Avenue
E Providence, RI 02914
Chair (401) 437-3000 (401) 437-3037 jrd@rdclegal.com


Committee: Supreme Court Bench/Bar
Lauren E. Jones Esq.
72 South Main St
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 274-4446 (401) 274-2805 ljones@appeallaw.com


Committee: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender
Christopher J. Gerlica Esq.
2 Broadway
Newport, RI 02840
Chair (401) 619-3092 (401) 619-3093 gerlicalaw@gmail.com


Committee: New Lawyers Committee
Cristen L. Raucci Esq.
321 South Main St Ste 301
Providence, RI 02903
Chair (401) 274-0300 (401) 453-0073 cciresi@smsllaw.com


Committee: Animal Law Committee
Katy A. Hynes Esq.
102 Pleasant View Road
Warwick, RI 02888
Chair (401) 644-3727 katyhynes22@gmail.com