RIBA Executive Committee


Full Name/Address Telephone Fax Email
Carolyn R. Barone Esq.
67 Jefferson Blvd
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 467-5300 (401) 461-4464 crb@kirshenbaumlaw.com
Armando E. Batastini Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. Ste. 500
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 454-1000 (401) 454-1030 abatastini@nixonpeabody.com
David N. Bazar Esq.
197 Taunton Ave.
E Providence, RI 02914
(401) 437-4450 (401) 438-3804 dbazar@bazargrassolaw.com
Richard P. D'Addario Esq.
1 Courthouse Square
Newport, RI 02840
(401) 849-0880 (401) 849-0897 rdaddario@daddariolaw.com
Melissa E. Darigan Esq.
40 Westminster St. Ste. 1100
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 861-8200 (401) 861-8210 med@psh.com
Lynda L. Laing Esq.
One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 456-0700 (401) 421-4730 llaing@straussfactor.com
Helen Desmond McDonald
115 Cedar Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 421-5740 (401) 421-2703 hmcdonald@ribar.com
Michael R. McElroy Esq.
21 Dryden Lane
P.O. Box 6721
Providence, RI 02940
(401) 351-4100 (401) 421-5696 Michael@McElroyLawOffice.com
Bruce W. McIntyre Esq.
103 Umiak Ave
Jamestown, RI 02835
(401) 462-0613 bmcintyre@ohhs.ri.gov
Mark B. Morse Esq.
420 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 831-0555 (401) 273-0937 mark@morselawoffice.com
J. Richard Ratcliffe Esq.
40 Westminster Street
Suite 700, 7th Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 331-3400 (401) 331-3440 rratcliffe@rhbglaw.com
Linda Rekas Sloan Esq.
321 South Main St Ste 301
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-0300 (401) 453-0073 lsloan@smsllaw.com
J. Robert Weisberger, Jr. Esq.
2800 Financial Plaza
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 528-5856 rweisberger@edwardswildman.com