House of Delegates 2016-2017 List

You may search the list of delegates by entering criteria below or browse the list by scrolling down.
Last Name:
First Name:
Address:

Full Name/Address Telephone Fax Email
Richard B. Abilheira Esq.
123 Windward Ln
Bristol, RI 02809
rabilheira@fullchannel.net
Allison C. Abilheira Esq.
957 Main Street
Warren, RI 02885
(401) 245-5100 (401) 245-5102 allison@abilheiralaw.com
Denise C. Aiken Esq.
56 Pine St. - 4th Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-2652 (401) 453-0310 daiken@rils.org
Victoria M. Almeida Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 valmeida@apslaw.com
William J Balkun Esq.
63 Sockanosset Cross Rd
Suite 2B
Cranston, RI 02920-5557
(401) 463-5106 (401) 463-5108 balkun@divlaw.net
Bruce J. Balon Esq.
1 Beacon Centre
Suite 200
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 825-2700 (401) 825-2724 bbalon@mlynchlaw.com
Carolyn R. Barone Esq.
67 Jefferson Blvd
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 467-5300 (401) 461-4464 crb@kirshenbaumlaw.com
Barbara A. Barrow Esq.
Aquidneck Corporate Park
97 John Clarke Road
Middletown, RI 02842
(401) 846-0120 (401) 848-0234 bbarrow@mvllaw.com
Armando E. Batastini Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. Ste. 500
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 454-1000 (401) 454-1030 abatastini@nixonpeabody.com
David N. Bazar Esq.
197 Taunton Ave.
E Providence, RI 02914
(401) 437-4450 (401) 438-1630 dbazar@bazarlaw.com
Neville J. Bedford Esq.
The Heritage Building
321 South Main St. #402
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 348-6723 (401) 633-6822 help@401divorce.com
Nicole J. Dulude Benjamin Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 nbenjamin@apslaw.com
Henry V. Boezi III, Esq.
67 Cedar Street - Suite 105
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 861-8080 (401) 861-8081 HVBoeziiii@aol.com
Steven J. Boyajian Esq.
1 Financial Plaza - Suite 1430
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 709-3359 (401) 709-3399 sboyajian@rc.com
Debra L. Chernick Esq.
343C Main St
Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 789-1616 (401) 783-0660 dchernick@srt-law.com
Gerard P. Cobleigh Esq.
70 Jefferson Boulevard
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 941-5900 (401) 461-4107 gcobleigh@aol.com
Raymond C. Coia Esq.
410 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 621-5355 (401) 621-5603 coia@nelhsf.com
Richard P. D'Addario Esq.
1 Courthouse Square
Newport, RI 02840
(401) 849-0880 (401) 849-0897 rdaddario@daddariolaw.com
Melissa E. Darigan Esq.
40 Westminster St. Ste. 1100
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 861-8200 (401) 861-8210 med@psh.com
Karen L. Davidson Esq.
1 Ship St
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 453-6200 (401) 331-6110 kldavidsonjd@yahoo.com
Susan Leach DeBlasio Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 sdeblasio@apslaw.com
William J. Delaney Esq.
91 Friendship St - Ste. One
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 454-8000 (401) 553-9000 wjd@dlfri.com
Harold W. Demopulos Esq.
Michael A. Devane Esq.
100 Armistice Blvd.
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401) 727-3404 (401) 727-3407 devanedevanelaw@verizon.net
Kathleen G. Di Muro Esq.
916 Reservoir Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
(401) 944-3110 (401) 944-3111 KGDLAW@aol.com
Vincent A. DiMonte Esq.
Attorney at Law
PO Box 19206
Johnston, RI 02919
(401) 231-1574 (866) 432-6470 bigvinman@verizon.net
Leah J. Donaldson Esq.
21 Dryden Lane
P.O. Box 6721
Providence, RI 02940
(401) 351-4100 (401) 421-5696 leah@mcelroylawoffice.com
Christine J. Engustian Esq.
1 Grove Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
(401) 434-1250 (401) 434-2934 cjengustian@gmail.com
Dawn Euer Esq.
79 Plain St.
Providence, RI 02903
dawn@euerlaw.com
William A. Farrell Esq.
PO Box 25432
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 276-2615 (401) 276-2601 wfarrell@wafarrell.com
Gail Higgins Fogarty Esq.
488 Lloyd Ave
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 529-6211 ghf2001@cox.net
Janet Gilligan Esq.
87 Alhambra Cir
Cranston, RI 02905
(401) 274-2652 jgilligan@rils.org
Amy H. Goins Esq.
2 Williams Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 331-2246 (401) 751-5257 ahgoins@gmail.com
Michael M. Goldberg Esq.
42 Weybosset Street
Suite 402
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 223-1708 (401) 808-6316 MGoldberg@MAG-Lawyers.com
Christopher S. Gontarz Esq.
26 Washington Square
Newport, RI 02840
(401) 846-3306 cgontarz@lynchpine.com
Michael D. Grabo Esq.
Office of the General Counsel
Box 1913
Providence, RI 02912
(401) 863-1176 (401) 863-1120 Michael_Grabo@brown.edu
Jason M. Gramitt Esq.
40 Fountain Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 222-3790 (401) 222-3382 jason.gramitt@ethics.ri.gov
Patrick A. Guida Esq.
1800 Financial Plz
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 455-0700 (401) 455-0701 pguida@duffysweeney.com
Laurie Horridge Esq.
One Service Road
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 461-8848 (401) 784-3527 lhorridge@narrabay.com
Dana M. Horton Esq.
1 Financial Plaza - Suite 1430
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 709-3300 (401) 709-3399 dhorton@rc.com
Jane F. Howlett Esq.
674 Hope St
Bristol, RI 02809
(401) 253-0100 (401) 253-0250 jhowlettlaw@yahoo.com
Marcia McGair Ippolito Esq.
PO Box 1214
East Greenwich, RI 02818
(401) 578-4777 (401) 463-7468 Marcia924217@gmail.com
Lise M. Iwon Esq.
11 Caswell St
Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 789-7500 (401) 783-4710 lise@laurence-iwon.com
Clare T. Jabour Esq.
151 Broadway
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 454-0050 (401) 454-0242 jabourlaw@verizon.net
Erica S. Janton Esq.
227 Highland Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 946-3200 (401) 943-8097 ejanton@kirshenbaumri.com
Richard Jessup, Jr. Esq.
1 Ship St.
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 331-3511 (401) 331-3560 richardjessupjr@gmail.com
Michael P. Jolin Esq.
State of RI Office of Veterans Affairs
560 Jefferson Blvd. Ste. 206
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 921-0955 michael.jolin@vets.ri.gov
Lauren E. Jones Esq.
72 South Main St
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-4446 (401) 274-2805 ljones@appeallaw.com
Cale P. Keable Esq.
40 Westminster St. Ste. 1100
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 861-8200 (401) 861-8210 cpk@psh.com
William M. Kolb Esq.
One Richmond Square
Suite 226W
Providence, RI 02906
401-714-0622 (401) 714-0626 bill@kolblaw.com
Lynette J. Labinger Esq.
344 Wickenden St.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 421-9794 (401) 421-0132 Labinger@Roney-Labinger.com
Lynda L. Laing Esq.
One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 456-0700 (401) 421-4730 llaing@straussfactor.com
Peter L. Lewiss Esq.
79 Franklin St
Westerly, RI 02891
(401) 596-9951 (401) 596-9750 plewiss@lewisslaw.com
Stephen G. Linder Esq.
197 Taunton Ave.
E Providence, RI 02914
(401) 521-6800 (401) 273-5290 linderlawoffice@yahoo.com
Thomas W. Lyons, III Esq.
One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 456-0700 (401) 421-4730 tlyons@straussfactor.com
Thomas M Madden Esq.
10 Dorrance Street, Ste 700
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 519-3700 (401) 519-3601 tmadden@lawandstrategyadvisors.com
Genevieve M. Martin Esq.
150 South Main St.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-4400 (401) 222-2731 gmartin@riag.ri.gov
James P. Marusak Esq.
1 Turks Head Pl Ste 900
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-6644 (401) 331-9304 JPM@gsm-law.com
Cristine L. McBurney Esq.
100 Cottage St
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401) 722-0800 (401) 726-5095 cris@mcburneylawri.com
Helen Desmond McDonald
41 Sharpe Dr
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 421-5740 (401) 421-2703 hmcdonald@ribar.com
Michael R. McElroy Esq.
21 Dryden Lane
P.O. Box 6721
Providence, RI 02940
(401) 351-4100 (401) 421-5696 Michael@McElroyLawOffice.com
Bruce W. McIntyre Esq.
103 Umiak Ave
Jamestown, RI 02835
(401) 462-0613 brucemcintyrelaw@gmail.com
Julie McKenna Esq.
62 North County Club Dr.
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 822-2900 (401) 826-3245 juliem@rrsplaw.com
Elizabeth R. Merritt Esq.
42 Ladd Street
East Greenwich, RI 02818
(401) 885-1463 (401) 273-2904 emerritt@provanthealth.com
Stephen M. Miller Esq.
196 Waterman Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 831-2300 (401) 831-2322 steve@stevemillerlaw.com
Robert A. Mitson Esq.
603 Park Ave
Woonsocket, RI 02895
(401) 762-5900 (401) 762-5907 Bob@MitsonLaw.com
Mark B. Morse Esq.
420 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 831-0555 (401) 273-0937 mark@morselawoffice.com
John F. Neary Esq.
103 Cottage St
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401) 725-0840 (401) 725-0847 jfn@nearymiloslaw.com
Hon. Edward H. Newman
1 Dorrance Plaza
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 458-5310 (401) 458-5360 Enewman@courts.ri.gov
Robert D. Oster Esq.
PO Box 22003
Lincoln, RI 02865
(401) 724-2400 (401) 724-1188 rdoesq@gmail.com
Sarah B. Oster Esq.
PO Box 22003
Lincoln, RI 02865
(401) 724-2400 Sarah@osterlawoffices.com
Richard C. Panciera Esq.
53 High St
PO Drawer 504
Westerly, RI 02891
(401) 596-0311 (401) 596-5008 rpanciera@rpa.necoxmail.com
Matthew H. Parker Esq.
100 Westminster St. Ste. 710
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 270-4500 (401) 270-3760 mparker@whelancorrente.com
Leslie D. Parker Esq.
1 Citizens Plz - 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 Lparker@apslaw.com
Philip G. Parsons Esq.
2500 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 739-5000 (401) 738-8990 pparsons@neit.edu
Michael S. Pezzullo Esq.
Attorney at Law
303 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 921-4800 (401) 921-4805 msplaw5489@gmail.com
Laura A Pisaturo Esq.
40 Howard Ave.
Mathias #56
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 462-0841 (401) 462-0915 Laura.Pisaturo@doc.ri.gov
Benjamin A. Pushner Esq.
100 Cottage St
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401) 215-5519 (401) 621-7050 bap@golawoffices.com
Tedford B. Radway Esq.
1738 Broad St
Cranston, RI 02905
(401) 781-4040 (401) 941-5630 radwaylaw@gmail.com
Holly R. Rao Esq.
530 Greenwich Ave
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 737-3700 (401) 737-5499 hrr@olenn-penza.com
J. Richard Ratcliffe Esq.
40 Westminster Street
Suite 700, 7th Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 331-3400 (401) 331-3440 rratcliffe@rhbglaw.com
Cristen L. Raucci Esq.
44 Washington St
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 457-1239 (401) 450-1371 craucci@rhodeislandhousing.org
Peter Brent Regan Esq.
130 Bellevue Ave Unit 2
Newport, RI 02840
(401) 849-3040 (401) 849-4330 pregan@srt-law.com
William J. Riccitelli Esq.
6 Hi-View Drive
Hope, RI 02831
(401) 821-2828 ESQUIREWJAR@cox.net
David T. Riedel Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 driedel@apslaw.com
John M. Roney Esq.
344 Wickenden St.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 421-9794 (401) 421-0132 Jroney@roney-labinger.com
Joseph J. Roszkowski Esq.
Joseph J. Roszkowski LLC
2178 Mendon Rd. Ste. 300
Cumberland, RI 02864
(401) 769-3447 (401) 765-3175 jroskow@gmail.com
Richard A. Sinapi Esq.
2374 Post Rd. Ste. 201
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 739-9690 (401) 739-9040 ras@sinapilaw.com
Linda Rekas Sloan Esq.
One State Street
Suite 600
Providence, RI 02908
(401) 450-3727 (401) 450-3813 linda.rekas-sloan@fnf.com
Patrick J. Smock, II Esq.
300 Pearl St. - Unit 206
Providence, RI 02907
patricksmock2@gmail.com
Michael A. St. Pierre Esq.
946 Centerville Rd
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 822-2900 (401) 826-3245 mikesp@rrsplaw.com
Madis T. Suvari Esq.
Of Counsel
51 Prospect Ave
North Kingstown, RI 02852
trisuv@verizon.net
John A. Tarantino Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 jtarantino@apslaw.com
J. Robert Weisberger, Jr. Esq.
One Financial Plaza 28th Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 528-5856 robert.weisberger@lockelord.com