House of Delegates 2013-2014 List

You may search the list of delegates by entering criteria below or browse the list by scrolling down.
Last Name:
First Name:
Address:

Full Name/Address Telephone Fax Email
Richard B. Abilheira Esq.
One State Street - Suite 600
Providence, RI 02908
(401) 450-3820 (401) 450-3757 richard.abilheira@ctt.com
Denise C. Aiken Esq.
56 Pine St. - 4th Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-2652 (401) 453-0310 daiken@rils.org
Victoria M. Almeida Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 valmeida@apslaw.com
Bruce J. Balon Esq.
1 Beacon Centre
Suite 200
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 825-2700 (401) 825-2724 bbalon@mlynchlaw.com
Carolyn R. Barone Esq.
67 Jefferson Blvd
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 467-5300 (401) 461-4464 crb@kirshenbaumlaw.com
Barbara A. Barrow Esq.
Aquidneck Corporate Park
97 John Clarke Road
Middletown, RI 02842
(401) 846-0120 (401) 848-0234 bbarrow@mvllaw.com
Armando E. Batastini Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. Ste. 500
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 454-1000 (401) 454-1030 abatastini@nixonpeabody.com
David N. Bazar Esq.
197 Taunton Ave.
E Providence, RI 02914
(401) 437-4450 (401) 438-3804 dbazar@bazargrassolaw.com
Neville J. Bedford Esq.
The Heritage Building
321 South Main St. #500
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 348-6723 (401) 633-6822 help@401divorce.com
Nicole J. Dulude Benjamin Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 nbenjamin@apslaw.com
Henry V. Boezi III, Esq.
67 Cedar Street - Suite 105
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 861-8080 (401) 861-8081 HVBoeziiii@aol.com
Lisa M. Bowie Esq.
14 Robin Dr.
Bristol, RI 02809
(401) 454-7700 (401) 454-7702 lbowie@wbblegal.com
Steven J. Boyajian Esq.
1 Financial Plaza - Suite 1430
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 709-3359 (401) 709-3399 sboyajian@rc.com
N. Jameson Chace Esq.
167 Main Rd.
Tiverton, RI 02878
(401) 625-5545 (401) 683-1402 chacelaw@aol.com
Debra L. Chernick Esq.
343C Main St
Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 789-1616 (401) 783-0660 dchernick@srt-law.com
Cristen L. Ciresi Esq.
321 South Main St Ste 301
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-0300 (401) 453-0073 cciresi@smsllaw.com
Gerard P. Cobleigh Esq.
70 Jefferson Boulevard
Warwick, RI 02888
(401) 941-5900 (401) 461-4107 gcobleigh@aol.com
Richard P. D'Addario Esq.
1 Courthouse Square
Newport, RI 02840
(401) 849-0880 (401) 849-0897 rdaddario@daddariolaw.com
Melissa E. Darigan Esq.
40 Westminster St. Ste. 1100
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 861-8200 (401) 861-8210 med@psh.com
Karen L. Davidson Esq.
1 Ship St
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 453-6200 (401) 331-6110 kldavidsonjd@yahoo.com
Daryl E. Dayian Esq.
3 Regency Plaza Ste 1
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 621-8000 (401) 621-8001 ddayian@carraradayian.com
Susan Leach DeBlasio Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 sdeblasio@apslaw.com
William J. Delaney Esq.
91 Friendship St - Ste. One
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 454-8000 (401) 553-9000 wjd@dlfri.com
Harold W. Demopulos Esq.
10 Dorrance St, Ste 634
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 331-6635
Michael A. Devane Esq.
1588 Newport Ave
Pawtucket, RI 02861
(401) 727-3404 devanedevanelaw@verizon.net
Kathleen G. Di Muro Esq.
916 Reservoir Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
(401) 944-3110 (401) 944-3111 KGDLAW@aol.com
Vincent A. DiMonte Esq.
Attorney at Law
PO Box 19206
Johnston, RI 02919
(401) 231-9400 (401) 231-9401 bigvinman@verizon.net
Christopher A. D'Ovidio Esq.
Kent Office Building
469 Centerville Rd. - Suite 206
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 739-2900 (401) 739-2906 cdovidio@merollalaw.com
Christine J. Engustian Esq.
1 Grove Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
(401) 434-1250 (401) 434-2934 cjengustian@gmail.com
William A. Farrell Esq.
PO Box 25432
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 276-2615 (401) 276-2601 wfarrell@wafarrell.com
Gail Higgins Fogarty Esq.
488 Lloyd Ave
Providence, RI 02906
ghf2001@cox.net
Kevin J. Gallagher Esq.
2800 Financial Plaza
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 276-6411 (888) 955-9736 kgallagher@edwardswildman.com
Pasco Gasbarro Jr., Esq.
PO Box 511
Barrington, RI 02806
(401) 237-3222 pasco@gasbarrolaw.com
Janet Gilligan Esq.
87 Alhambra Cir
Cranston, RI 02905
(401) 274-2652 jgilligan@rils.org
Thomas D. Goldberg Esq.
226 Cottage St
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401) 728-1510 (401) 725-3355 rgoldberg@goldberglawoffices.com
Christopher S. Gontarz Esq.
314 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
(401) 847-5684 (401) 846-2710 chris@updegrovegontarz.com
Michael D. Grabo Esq.
Office of the General Counsel
Box 1913
Providence, RI 02912
401-863-1176 401-863-1120 Michael_Grabo@brown.edu
Jason M. Gramitt Esq.
Rhode Island Ethics Commission
40 Fountain Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 222-3790 (401) 222-3382 jason.gramitt@ethics.ri.gov
Joseph M. Hall Esq.
245 Winter Street
Suite 300
Waltham, MA 02451
(800) 743-8602 jhall@lgw.com
Julie P. Hamil Esq.
R.I. Supreme Court
250 Benefit St
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 222-3266 (401) 222-8634 jhamil@courts.ri.gov
Laurie Horridge Esq.
One Service Road
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 461-8848 (401) 784-3527 lhorridge@narrabay.com
Dana M. Horton Esq.
1 Financial Plaza - Suite 1430
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 709-3300 (401) 709-3399 dhorton@rc.com
Jane F. Howlett Esq.
674 Hope St
Bristol, RI 02809
(401) 253-0100 (401) 253-0250 jhowlettlaw@yahoo.com
Katy A. Hynes Esq.
1 Citizens Plz - 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 Khynes@apslaw.com
Marcia McGair Ippolito Esq.
Attorney at Law
PO Box 1214
East Greenwich, RI 02818
(401) 578-4777 (401) 463-7468 mlmiesq@aol.com
Lise M. Iwon Esq.
11 Caswell St
Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 789-7500 (401) 783-4710 lise@laurence-iwon.com
Aram P. Jarret III, Esq.
Park Square Place, Suite 202
176 Eddie Dowling Highway
N Smithfield, RI 02896
(401) 769-2929 (401) 765-6930 jay@jarretlaw.com
Richard Jessup, Jr. Esq.
72 Pine Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 331-3511 (401) 331-3560 rjessup@jessupandconroy.com
Robert E. Johnson, IV Esq.
436 Cranston St.
Providence, RI 02909
(401) 274-4400 r.johnson1184@gmail.com
Lauren E. Jones Esq.
72 South Main St
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-4446 (401) 274-2805 ljones@appeallaw.com
Lynette J. Labinger Esq.
344 Wickenden St.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 421-9794 (401) 421-0132 Labinger@Roney-Labinger.com
Lynda L. Laing Esq.
One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 456-0700 (401) 421-4730 llaing@straussfactor.com
Hon. Sandra A. Lanni
Rhode Island Family Court
Garrahy Judicial Complex
One Dorrance Plaza
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 458-5310 (401) 458-5180 slanni@courts.ri.gov
Peter L. Lewiss Esq.
79 Franklin St
Westerly, RI 02891
(401) 596-9951 (401) 596-9750 plewiss@lewisslaw.com
Stephen G. Linder Esq.
155 S Main Street # 3
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 521-6800 (401) 273-5290 linderlawoffice@yahoo.com
Thomas W. Lyons, III Esq.
One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 456-0700 (401) 421-4730 tlyons@straussfactor.com
Richard W. MacAdams Esq.
1140 Reservoir Ave
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 946-4600 rmacadams@tpgcompanies.com
Kathleen A. Maher McKendall Esq.
88 Freeman Parkway
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 521-2232 km.gmckendall@verizon.net
Genevieve M. Martin Esq.
150 South Main St.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-4400 (401) 222-2731 gmartin@riag.ri.gov
James P. Marusak Esq.
1 Turks Head Pl Ste 900
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-6644 (401) 331-9304 JPM@gsm-law.com
Kristin N. Matsko Esq.
40 Westminster St. Ste. 1100
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 861-8200 (401) 861-8210 knm@psh.com
Cristine L. McBurney Esq.
100 Cottage St
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401) 722-0800 (401) 726-5095 cris@mcburneylawri.com
Helen Desmond McDonald
115 Cedar Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 421-5740 (401) 421-2703 hmcdonald@ribar.com
Michael R. McElroy Esq.
21 Dryden Lane
P.O. Box 6721
Providence, RI 02940
(401) 351-4100 (401) 421-5696 Michael@McElroyLawOffice.com
Bruce W. McIntyre Esq.
103 Umiak Ave
Jamestown, RI 02835
(401) 462-0613 bmcintyre@ohhs.ri.gov
Stephen M. Miller Esq.
196 Waterman Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 831-2300 (401) 831-2322 steve@stevemillerlaw.com
Robert A. Mitson Esq.
603 Park Ave
Woonsocket, RI 02895
(401) 762-5900 (401) 762-5907 Bob@MitsonLaw.com
Mark B. Morse Esq.
420 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 831-0555 (401) 273-0937 mark@morselawoffice.com
Amy Dodge Murray Esq.
11 Maplewood Orchard Drive
Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 782-4150 (401) 792-2279 adodge@riag.ri.gov
John F. Neary Esq.
5 Winsor Dr
Barrington, RI 02806
(401) 725-0840 (401) 725-0847 jfn@nearymiloslaw.com
Hon. Edward H. Newman
1 Dorrance Plaza
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 458-5310 (401) 458-5360 Enewman@courts.ri.gov
Robert D. Oster Esq.
PO Box 22003
Lincoln, RI 02865
(401) 724-2400 (401) 724-1188 rdoesq@gmail.com
Richard C. Panciera Esq.
53 High St
PO Drawer 504
Westerly, RI 02891
(401) 596-0311 (401) 596-5008 rpanciera@rpa.necoxmail.com
Matthew H. Parker Esq.
30 Kennedy Plaza
Suite 402
Providence, RI 02903
401-270-4500 401-270-3760 mparker@whelankindersiket.com
Philip G. Parsons Esq.
2500 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 739-5000 (401) 738-8990 pparsons@neit.edu
Michael S. Pezzullo Esq.
917 Reservoir Ave
Cranston, RI 02910
(401) 944-9600 (401) 942-7670 msplaw5489@gmail.com
Stacey A. Pires-Veroni Esq.
150 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-4400 sveroni@riag.state.ri.us
Laura A Pisaturo Esq.
1055 Elmwood Avenue
Providence, RI 02907
(401) 383-3900 (401) 751-6786 laura.pisaturo@gmail.com
Tedford B. Radway Esq.
1738 Broad St
Cranston, RI 02905
(401) 781-4040 (401) 941-5630 radwaylaw@gmail.com
J. Richard Ratcliffe Esq.
40 Westminster Street
Suite 700, 7th Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 331-3400 (401) 331-3440 rratcliffe@rhbglaw.com
William J. Riccitelli Esq.
6 Hi-View Drive
Hope, RI 02831
(401) 821-2828 ESQUIREWJAR@cox.net
John M. Roney Esq.
344 Wickenden St.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 421-9794 (401) 421-0132 Jroney@roney-labinger.com
Neena Sinha Savage Esq.
1511 Pontiac Avenue
John O. Pastore Complex
Building 68-1
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 462-9540 Neena.Savage@DBR.RI.GOV
Richard A. Sinapi Esq.
175 Hillside Road
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 944-9692 (401) 943-9040 ras@sinapilaw.com
Linda Rekas Sloan Esq.
321 South Main St Ste 301
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-0300 (401) 453-0073 lsloan@smsllaw.com
Patrick J. Smock, II Esq.
300 Pearl St. - Unit 206
Providence, RI 02907
smock1of9@yahoo.com
Michael A. St. Pierre Esq.
946 Centerville Rd
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 822-2900 (401) 826-3245 mikesp@rrsplaw.com
Jonathan L. Stanzler Esq.
215 Broadway
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 272-3900 (401) 831-9305 jonathan@stanzlerlaw.com
Frederick W. Stolle Esq.
14 Catalpa Road
Suite 100
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 351-7900 (401) 751-6053 fwstolle@gmail.com
Madis T. Suvari Esq.
Of Counsel
51 Prospect Ave
North Kingstown, RI 02852
trisuv@verizon.net
John A. Tarantino Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 jtarantino@apslaw.com
J. Robert Weisberger, Jr. Esq.
2800 Financial Plaza
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 528-5856 rweisberger@edwardswildman.com
Carissa Marie Zingoni Esq.
Ortoleva & Crudele
1022 Reservoir Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 383-7400 (401) 490-0827 czingoni@oc.necoxmail.com